Stefan Schwab                                                                 

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07156/17899-27

Mail: s.schwab@schwab-industrie.de


Moritz Hofmann

Leiter Klebetechnik

Tel.: 07156/17899-36

Mail: m.hofmann@schwab-industrie.de


Patrick Kilper

Leiter Druckluft-Bremssysteme / Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: 07156/17899-28

Mail: p.kilper@schwab-industrie.de


Andreas Keller

Leiter Lager & Logistik

Tel.: 07156/17899-30

Mail: logistik@schwab-industrie.de


Konstantin Schiebe

Leiter Reibbelagskonfektionierung


Dagmar Eisele

Innendienst

Tel.: 07156/17899-23

Mail: d.eisele@schwab-industrie.de


Ralf Koch

Innendienst

Tel.: 07156/17899-25

Mail: r.koch@schwab-industrie.de


Sabine Felger

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07156/17899-21